Contact one of our Staff

James R. Crate James R. Crate Lawyer Lawyer jcrate@faheycratelaw.ca
Carolyn P. Crate Carolyn P. Crate Lawyer Lawyer ccrate@faheycratelaw.ca
Patrick J. Fahey Patrick J. Fahey Lawyer General Counsel  
Barbara Hanlon Barbara Hanlon - Wills, Estates, Corporate/Commercial Wills, Estates, Corporate/Commercial bhanlon@faheycratelaw.ca
Emily Osborne Emily Osborne - Real Estate Real Estate eosborne@faheycratelaw.ca
Karen Crawford Karen Crawford Real Estate kcrawford@faheycratelaw.ca
Coleen Morton Coleen Morton Real Estate cmorton@faheycratelaw.ca
Donald Fahey

Donald Fahey - Accounting
Accounting dfahey@faheycratelaw.ca
     
  All other inquiries info@faheycratelaw.ca